MENU

Jun Zhou Insurance Agency has been serving the Greater Metropolitan Chicagoland communities for over 15 years. We started as a Farmers Exclusive Agency back in 2003 and in the 12 years we carried the Farmers brand, our agency became one of the top Farmers agencies in the nation. Our agency principal Ms Jun Zhou won numerous awards as Top Agent, Championship Agent and became an esteemed “President’s Council” Member – the highest award in the Farmers Agent community.

In order to provide our clients with better solutions to their risk management needs, we became an Independent Insurance Agency in 2015. Now we have contracts with 100+ carriers and we can find the best fit for our clients. Our Agency’s motto is: we do not sell our clients insurance products, we provide risk management solutions. We spend a lot of time and energy to know our clients through extensive fact-finding process, then we go out to the market and communicate with many insurance carriers to secure the best value insurance coverage for our clients. We are also big on education. We want our clients to understand the risk and the risk management solution so that they make informed decisions.

Insurance coverage is not a commodity, it needs to be tailor-made to client’s specific need and situation. The worst time to find out what your coverage is when you have a claim. We, as your insurance advisor, will make sure you have adequate coverage and you have no “hole” in your policy. And, we ensure you get the best value for your investment.

We are also an all-lines agency that provides Commercial, Personal and Life Insurance solutions to our clients. Ms. Zhou always jokes: “If it is called Insurance, we can help you!”

菜单

周军保险事务所已为大芝加哥地区的客户服务15年之久。从2013年开始,作为伊利诺伊州第一位华人农夫保险公司( Farmers Insurance)的专家代理商,在历时12年的品牌引领下,我们的团队成为了全美数一数二的农夫保险代理人。负责人周军女士,不仅获得了无数顶级、冠军级代理人奖项,还成为了被誉为农夫保险公司代理人中最高荣誉的“总统参谋”会员之一。

为向客户提供更好的解决方案,来满足风险管理的需求,我们于2015年成为了独立保险代理机构。现在与100家以上的保险公司合作,为客户寻找保险方案。我们的座右铭是 “我们不卖保险产品,我们提供服务” 。我们不遗余力和时间通过深层次的调研来了解客户,并走出市场与诸多保险公司沟通,确保为客户选择最具价值的保险保障。我们也注重培养客户,希望客户能够理解风险与风险管理方案的重要性,从而做出明智的决策。

保险承保的并不是商品,而是根据客户的具体需求和情况“量体裁衣”。每当您上报索赔时,我们可以在最糟糕时间内找出您保单的承保范围。作为您的保险规划师,我们将确保保单中有充足的保额和没有任何漏洞。并且,我们还要确保您可获得最佳的投资价值。

我们也是全业务链的代理商,为客户提供商业、个人和人寿保险解决方案。周军女士总是开玩笑的说:“只要这被称之为保险,我们就一定能帮助您。”